World Disasters

  • M 2.3 - 6km SSE of Big Lake, Alaska
    Time
    2018-12-11 13:53:52 UTC
    2018-12-11 04:53:52 -09:00 at epicenter
    Location
    61.468°N 149.917°W
    Depth
    34.40 km (21.38 mi)

  • M 2.6 - 13km NW of Anchorage, Alaska

    DYFI? - II

    Time
    2018-12-11 13:43:23 UTC
    2018-12-11 04:43:23 -09:00 at epicenter
    Location
    61.304°N 150.084°W
    Depth
    20.40 km (12.68 mi)

  • M 2.6 - 7km WNW of The Geysers, CA
    Time
    2018-12-11 13:50:58 UTC
    2018-12-11 05:50:58 -08:00 at epicenter
    Location
    38.809°N 122.825°W
    Depth
    1.28 km (0.80 mi)

  • M 1.5 - 17km SSW of Big Lake, Alaska
    Time
    2018-12-11 13:48:50 UTC
    2018-12-11 04:48:50 -09:00 at epicenter
    Location
    61.374°N 150.073°W
    Depth
    37.30 km (23.18 mi)

  • M 2.0 - 18km SSW of Big Lake, Alaska
    Time
    2018-12-11 13:40:48 UTC
    2018-12-11 04:40:48 -09:00 at epicenter
    Location
    61.371°N 150.094°W
    Depth
    36.10 km (22.43 mi)

  • M 1.0 - 12km NNE of Pine Valley, CA
    Time
    2018-12-11 13:49:51 UTC
    2018-12-11 05:49:51 -08:00 at epicenter
    Location
    32.915°N 116.476°W
    Depth
    8.94 km (5.56 mi)

Our Partners



Recent SA Activations

Flood in Sri Lanka

Due to monsoon condition, heavy rainfall was recieved to South Western slope of Sri Lanka (average 200 to 300...

More>>
Volcano in Indonesia

Indonesia\'s Mount Agung in Bali erupted for the second time on Saturday (Nov 25), occurred at 5.30pm local time....

More>>
Flood in Vietnam

A tropical depression has strengthened into the 14th storm of the year after entering the East Sea, internationally known...

More>>
Earthquake in Korea

M 5.5 Earthquake and more 50 times after earthquake effect.

More>>
Flood in Vietnam

In the morning of 3 November, at the meeting of the Central Steering Committee for Disaster Prevention, Deputy Director...

More>>
More SA Activations

Activities

Joint Project Team Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Hanoi

Date : 2017-01-16

Description: The Sentinel Asia Joint Project Team Meeting (JPTM) to be held on January in Hanoi, Vietnam to report the... More>>

Steering Committee Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Manila

Date : 2016-11-14

The Second Steering Committee meeting of Sentinel Asia (SA)to be held on November 2016 in Manila, The Philippines to report... More>>

Joint Project Team Meeting of Sentinel Asia, Colombo

Date : 2016-01-19

Joint Project Team (JPT) meeting will be held in Colombo from 19-21 2006. To promote Sentinel Asia, JPT was organized.... More>>

The First Steering Committee Meeting of the Sentinel Asia, Bangkok

Date : 2015-10-13

The 1st Steering Committee(FSC) Meeting of the Sentinel Asia Step3 is just around the corner.\r\nThe Venue: Ball Room III on... More>>

More PDAN Activities